The PCREA is led by six officers elected by the Members at the March Membership Meeting.
Any retired educator who has been a PCREA member for at least two (2) years may stand for

Current PCREA Officers are:

Barbara E. Hughes – President                                  

Harriet “Kitty” Sausa – 1st Vice-President                      Email:

Esther Perez – 2nd Vice-President                            

Diana Steiner – Recording Secretary                                  Email:

Anita M. Managanello – Corresponding Secretary        Email:

Greg Panas– Treasurer                                                           Email:

Immediate Past President – Sue Deile                                Email

PCEA Member At-Large – Barbara E. Hughes                  Email:

PCEA Member At-Large – Anita M. Manganello                 Email: